CricketCricket Australia announces a 15 player Squad for Women’s Ashes & ‘Australia A’ Series
Post image

“While Georgia Redmayne, Stella Campbell, Maitlan Brown & Molly Strano have missed the India Series due to a decrease in squad size. We know we will be able to lead the way with the ‘A side’ & will be able to slot straight into the team if the opportunity arises”, national selector concluded.


Women’s Ashes Series Squad

Darcie Brown, Nicola Carey, Hannah Darlington, Ashleigh Gardner, Rachael Haynes, Alyssa Healy, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Meg Lanning (capt), Tahlia McGrath, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Annabel Sutherland, Tayla Vlaeminck


Australia A squad

Maitlan Brown, Erin Burns, Stella Campbell, Nicole Faltum, Tess Flintoff, Heather Graham, Grace Harris, Phoebe Litchfield, Katie Mack, Georgia Redmayne (capt), Courtney Sippel Molly Strano, Elyse Villani, Georgia Voll, Amanda-Jade Wellington