CricketKnow how much money Gujarat Titans got for winning IPL 2022, List of All IPL Winners
Post image
Know how much money Gujarat Titans got for winning IPL 2022, List of All IPL Winners

Gujarat Titans Champion: Gujarat Titans won the IPL 2022 title by defeating Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets in a one-sided fashion. In the final match, captain Hardik Pandya showed a great game with ball and bat for Gujarat. After the match, Gujarat Titans got a huge amount to win the trophy.

Under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya, Gujarat Titans showed an amazing game throughout the tournament. This was the first IPL season of the team, in which he created history by winning the title.

After the final of the 15th season of IPL, Gujarat Titans got Rs 20 crore as a reward. At the same time, Rajasthan Royals, who lost in the final, got Rs 13 crore.

Hardik Pandya won everyone’s heart 

Before the start of IPL 2022, Hardik Pandya was battling with very poor form, but he won everyone’s heart by showing a dangerous game in IPL 2022. Hardik created fear in the opposition teams not only with his captaincy but also with his all-round performance.

In the final match against Rajasthan Royals, he took three wickets for 17 runs in four overs. At the same time, 34 important runs were also scored. For this reason he got the ‘Man of the Match’ award. Due to Hardik’s dangerous game, he has returned to Team India.

2008-2022: List of IPL Champions

2008: Rajasthan Royals (beating Chennai by 3 wickets)

2009: Deccan Chargers (beating Bengaluru by 6 runs)

2010: Chennai Super Kings (beat Mumbai by 22 runs)

2011: Chennai Super Kings (beating Bengaluru by 58 runs)

2012: Kolkata Knight Riders (beat Chennai by 5 wickets)

2013: Mumbai Indians (beat Chennai by 23 runs)

2014: Kolkata Knight Riders (beat Punjab by 3 wickets)

2015: Mumbai Indians (beat Chennai by 41 runs)

2016: Sunrisers Hyderabad (beating Bengaluru by 8 runs)

2017: Mumbai Indians (beat Rising Pune Supergiant by 1 run)

2018 : Chennai Super Kings (beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 8 wickets)

2019: Mumbai Indians (beat Chennai by 1 run)

2020: Mumbai Indians (beat Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets)

2021: Chennai Super Kings (beating Kolkata by 27 runs)

2022: Gujarat Titans (beating Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets)