Match 1 – IND vs SA T20I Live Streaming, Preview & Dream 11 Prediction IND vs SA| All You Need To Know – 09th June 2022

Match 1 – IND vs SA T20I Live Streaming, Preview & Dream 11 Prediction IND vs SA| All You Need To Know – 09th June 2022

Back to football news
09 Jun 2022
--- views
Nick
IND vs SA

Match 1 – IND vs SA T20I Live Streaming, Preview & Dream 11 Prediction IND vs SA| All You Need To Know – 09th June 2022

South Africa skipper Temba Bavuma insisted that his crew aren’t anticipating issues to be straightforward forward of the beginning of five-match T20I sequence in opposition to India on Thursday (June 9).

This is the third time South Africa will play a bilateral T20I sequence in opposition to India. After October 2015 (received 2-0 by the Proteas) and September 2019 (drawn 1-1). Earlier this 12 months, South Africa received Test sequence 2-1 and ODI sequence 3-0 of their yard.

“It’s obviously is an exciting series that is lined up for both India and South Africa. We were able to get the better of the Indian side a couple of months ago. But I think there are different looking guys. There are fresher, newer faces, guys who have a point to prove an stake a claim for their places in the Indian team,” Bavuma mentioned.

“They won’t be short of any motivation within the team and so, from our side as a team. We won’t be expecting anything easy and are not thinking that everything happened the same way as it was in South Africa back home.

We know we have to play good cricket and have to prepare well, which I think we have done. It’s an exciting series lined up for everyone,” mentioned Bavuma within the press convention on the eve of the sequence opener on the Arun Jaitley Stadium.

With India’s tempo inventory on an upward swing. Bavuma is conscious that his crew must be well-prepared in opposition to something coming from the Indian bowlers.

Match Details

India vs South Africa, 1st T20

Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi

Date & Time: June 9 at 7 PM IST

Live Streaming and TV particulars: Star Sports community and Disney Hotstar web site and app

IND vs SA Dream 11 Prediction

Wicketkeeper: Quinton de Kock, Rishabh Pant

Batters: Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan, David Miller

All-rounders: Hardik Pandya, Aiden Markram

Bowlers: Yuzvendra Chahal, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kagiso Rabada, Harshal Patel

Captain: Rishabh Pant

Vice-Captain: Quinton de Kock

IND vs SA Probable Playing XI

India: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh/Avesh Khan

South Africa: Temba Bavuma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Rassie Van der Dussen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen, Marco Jansen, Dwaine Pretorius/Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi

  • IND vs SA
  • India vs South Africa
  • India vs South Africa live Streaming
  • KL rahul
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Livescore (livescore)
  • Match highlights

Subscribe and receive the latest news

Facebook Twitter
Card image
Goal Post

REVIEW MW 25 | Champions League Spot Slip Away | English Premier League 21/22 | THE GOAL POST

Justin is back with another review of the Premier League. In this video, he will review the games of Premier League 25.   Tottenham V Wolves It was a game where Conte was not happy. As you may already know, Tottenham lost the game against Wolves. The team was playing at the home stadium and

15 Feb 2022
--- views
Card image
OFF THE PITCH

UNLUCKY ROONEY, JDT Collab With Aston Martin & Many More! | OFF THE PITCH

Dana is back with a new episode of the “Off the pitch”. She will review the latest rumors in European football. Varane’s departure from Real Madrid  Varane is departing from Real Madrid and he is going to Manchester United and Real Madrid is going to have it tough without him, Varane was and still for

29 Jul 2021
--- views