CricketGambhir and Yuvraj Singh all set to play in US Masters T10 League
Post image
The US Masters T10 League Player Draft was conducted in Raleigh, North Carolina, by T Ten Global Sports on Saturday. The Player Draft included all six teams: Atlanta Fire, California Knights, Morrisville Unity, New Jersey Legends, New York Warriors, and Texas Chargers.All these teams have excellent line-ups for the tournament that is going to be held this year. The New Jersey Legends will feature three World Cup winners, Gautam Gambhir, Yuvraj Singh, and Yusuf Pathan, along with Liam Plunkett, Albie Morkel,Bipul Sharma, Craig McMillan, Tim Ambrose, Rajesh Bishnoi, Abhimanyu Mithun, Jesse Ryder, Chris Barnwell, Stuart Binny, RP Singh, Naman Ojha, and Monty Panesar. This star-studded line-up will entertain the audience with their amazing skills and experience.


Every Team has Veterans included


Dynamic batsmen Robin Uthappa and David Hussey will lead the Atlanta Fire along with Lendl Simmons, Muhammad Irfan, Dwayne Smith, Farhad Raza, Hammad Azam, Chaturanga de Silva, Elias Sunny, Nasser Hussain, Kamrul Islam, Junaid Siddiqui, Amila  Aponso, Sreesanth, Grant Elliott and Hamilton Masakada . The California Knights will include former Indian stars Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, and Mohammad Kaif, who will take centre stage along with Jacques Kallis, Aaron Finch, Denesh Ramdin, Ben Laughlin, Ashley Nurse, Ricardo Powell, Anureet Singh, Pawan Suyal, Devendra Bishoo, Rusty Theron, Jesal Karia, Peter Siddle, and Sudeep Tyagi.
Former Pakistani Veterans Shahid Afridi and Misbah-ul-Haq will lead the New York Warriors along with Kamran Akmal, TM Dilshan, Murali Vijay, Johan Botha, Munaf Patel, Kodi Chetty, Chamara Kapugedera, Dhammika Prasad, Jonathan Carter, Umaid Asif, and Sohail Khan. On the other hand, the Texas Chargers have included Ross Taylor, Thisara Perera, Neil Broom, Ben Dunk, Mohammad Hafeez, Isuru Udana, Umar Gul, Upul Tharanga, Fidel Edwards, Jeevan Mendis, Siddharth Trivedi, Pragyan Ojha, Paul Adams, Noor Ali Zadran, and Praveen Kumar in their teams for the US Masters T10 League.


The event will begin next month


The US Masters T10 League’s inaugural edition will begin on August 18 this year and continue until August 27. The chairman of T Ten Sports Management, Shaji-ul-Mulk, stated that it is great to see all six teams well-balanced and put together for the first season of the US Masters. The lineup includes many former Cricket stars so the contest will definitely be watched all around the world by cricket fans. On the other hand, the CEO of SAMP Group and one of the organisers of this event, Ritesh Patel, said that they have taken a big step in organizing this star-studded event and will be looking forward eagerly to the competitive matches of the event.