CricketWI vs BAN 1st T20I Live Streaming, Preview & Dream 11 Prediction WI vs BAN| All You Need To Know – 02 July 2022
Post image

WI vs BAN 1st T20I Live Streaming, Preview & Dream 11 Prediction WI vs BAN| All You Need To Know – 02 July 2022

Nicholas Pooran is a strong T20 reviewer with extensive experience in this format. The captain is our pick for the West Indies top scorer in this game. With the ball, Lunch McCoy won 14 wickets in his five games at Vitality Blast in 2022 and deserves to be named the top assist in the West Indies wicket against Bangladesh.

West Indies cricket team will clash with Bangladesh In the 1st contest of Bangladesh tour of West Indies 2022 on 2 July 2022 at 11.00 PM at Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominic.

Who will win this 1st big and exciting fixture to be held? This thing is still buried in the depths of the future.

Match Details :

Type: Bangladesh tour of West Indies 1st Event – West Indies vs Bangladesh

Date: 2 July 2022 at 11.00 PM [Indian Time]

Venue: Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

Live Streaming: FANCode Mobile Apps


West Indies will go one-on-one against the Bangladesh in the 1st clash of the Bangladesh tour of West Indies2022.

All the players of WI – West Indies team are good and strong.

Who will use their experience and conditions of this Bangladesh tour of West Indies cricket competition to perform very well.

On the other hand, Bangladesh have got experienced players. BAN players will be ready to make a good impact in this competition.

Shakib Al Hassan is the best player Bangladesh has ever produced, celebrating nine and a half centuries in the IT20s. Versatility is our pick for their top scorer against West Indies. Mustafizur Rahman has a lot of variety in his weapon base and we wish him the best player of the weekend in Bangladesh in this game.

Pitch Report:

The surface is likely to be made in favour of the batters for entertainment purposes. We can expect a high-scoring encounter in this match.

WI Playing Squads:

Kyle Mayers, Brandon King, Devon Thomas, Nicholas Pooran (captain) (wk), Rovman Powell, Shamarh Brooks, Romario Shepherd, Alzarri Joseph, Obed McCoy, Hayden Walsh, Akeal Hosein

BAN Playing Squads:

Munim Shahriar, Litton Das (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman